You need Adobe's Flash Player in order to view this content. You may get it through Adobe's website.

Academic Committee

An academic committee of 10 members assists the Program Director in academic matters.

  • Moshe Pelli, Ph.D., Director
  • Richard Harrison, UCF Library
  • Diane Jacobs, Ph.D., College of Medicine
  • Donald E. Jones, Ph.D., Department of Philosophy
  • Jeffrey Kaplan, Ph.D., Department of Educational Studies
  • Aaron Liberman, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Management and Informatics
  • Abraham Pizam, Ph.D., Dean, Rosen School of Hospitality Management
  • Elliot Vittes, Ph.D., Interim Vice Provost and Dean, Office of Undergraduate Studies
  • Michael Frumkin, Ph.D., Dean, College of Health and Public Affairs
  • Michael Stern, Ph.D., Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies
  • Vladimir Solonari, Ph.D., Department of History
Judaic Studies • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2225 •